Advice Available When You Are

Don't see your breed listed below - don't worry!
E-mail us at crownpartners.usa@royalcanin.com or call 1-844-673-3772
Monday through Friday 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. CST.

Brian Bonsall

Regional Manager

704-458-9440

brian.bonsall@royalcanin.com 704-458-9440

Courtney Parsons

National Breed Manager,
Pedigreed Cats - West

512-705-4781

courtney.parsons@royalcanin.com 512-705-4781

Alicia Hall

National Breed Manager,
Pedigreed Cats - East

636-288-5293

alicia.hall@royalcanin.com 636-288-5293

Emer Conway

National Breed Manager,
German Shepherd

617-291-2390

emer.conway@royalcanin.com 617-291-2390

Lauren Coxen

National Breed Manager,
Chihuahua, Shih Tzu, Dachshund

314-560-5471

lauren.coxen@royalcanin.com 314-560-5471

Kim Gugert

National Breed Manager,
Labrador Retriever

949-532-7193

kim.gugert@royalcanin.com 949-532-7193

Terry Jones

National Breed Manager,
Golden Retriever

858-336-4572

terry.jones@royalcanin.com 858-336-4572

Sharon Lund

National Breed Manager,
Yorkshire Terrier

636-288-6736

sharon.lund@royalcanin.com 636-288-6736

Liz Martin

National Breed Manager,
Boxer, Rottweiler

513-407-4389

liz.martin@royalcanin.com 513-407-4389

Bobby Schmitt

National Breed Manager,
English Bulldog, Pug

417-718-2969

bobby.schmitt@royalcanin.com 417-718-2969

Mary Bart Houston

National Breed Manager,
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Dachshund

561-512-1726

marybart.houston@royalcanin.com 561-512-1726

Mindy Levin

National Breed Manager,
864-517-4298

864-517-4298

mindy.levin@royalcanin.com 864-517-4298

Rick Kesler, DVM

Scientific Services Veterinarian

rick.kesler@royalcanin.com